Victorian Mental Illness Awareness Council (VMIAC) AGM Wednesday 4pm-6pm 18 November 2020

An important message from Maggie Toko, VMIAC CEO 
10th November 2020

Dear VMIAC members,
Please find enclosed the nominations for the VMIAC Committee of Management.  The nominees have provided a statement regarding why they wish to join the COM.  Please peruse and have the notice ready on the afternoon of the AGM so that you know who you are going to vote for.

Chair: Kathy Wilson
Deputy Chair: Chris Maylea
Secretary: Tom Wood
Treasurer: Ali Pain

Ordinary Member:
You will be asked to vote for one of the following – there are 3 positions
James Horton
Elvis Martin
Hamilton Kennedy
Rebecca Egan
Zoe Mithen

Please remember that you received a prior notice with the Eventbrite invitation which you will need to register for to VOTE. Please note that this is not a postal vote. If you are unable to attend the event, please ensure that you have returned your previously enclosed proxy nomination form. Any issues you may have, please contact us on 9380 3900.

Warm regards

Maggie Toko

click the following links to view nominees
Executive Committee of Management Nominations.
Ordinary Member Nominations.

If you are yet to register for the AGM, click here
For additional information head over to our website by clicking here.